Guy Forsyth Band – The Pleaser


SKU: LCD80015 Category:


01 Good Stuff

02 Play To Lose

03 Carried By Six

04 Put a Little Sex In It

05 Miniskirt

06 Nobody Gonna Bail Me Out

07 Mechanic

08 Poverty Line

09 Nobody Taught Me

10 The Pleaser

11 Jitterbug Adios

12 Time To Move

Leave a Reply

  • (will not be published)

XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>